LITTLETON HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 1970
Abbott John, Marilyn 53 Brookside Cir. Elmira NY 14903 jabbott@stny.rr.com (607) 562-8062
Acridge Nancy Cisneros, Bill Rt. 2, Box 434 Comanche OK 73529 nciso1@yahoo.com 580.439.8128/cell: 580.251.1352
Adams Linda
Adams-Holt, Sharon 240 W Buchannan St Colorado Springs CO 80907 adamsholt@q.com (719) 635-1788
Adamsson Jim, Gayle A. 2255 W. Lake Ave. Littleton CO 80120 HDJIM74@aol.com (303) 794-5139/303.204.5296
Aden Heidi (720) 435.0643
Alfrey Mike (Robert Michael) mike4info@aol.com
Allen Michael Cheryl 2758 Deer Creek Dr. Parker CO 80138 callen1881@aol.com (303) 790-4298
Anderson Janet Scott 4560 W Mineral Drive #1611 Littleton CO 80128  jmscott52@yahoo.com  303.601.2463               
Anderson Vera Henderson
Anduri  John  2075 So. University Blvd. #220 Denver CO 80210 janduri@hotmail.com 303.221.0286
 Anunti Linda Arkulary 641 E. Geddes Ave. Littleton CO 80122 (303) 797-6969
Archuleta Rick  719.388.8630
Armbruster June 
Arndt Lydia
Aspinall Greg, Debra 890 Stafford Road Palmyra NY 14522 greg_aspinall@urmc.rochester.edu 315-597-1313
Bain Edward, Jeannie 6015 E Mineral Place Centennial CO 80112 ebain@msn.com 303.779.1964
Baker Lon Joseph  
Baki Jennifer Jarvis 14804 Portland Ave South Burnsville MN 55306 jarvistwo@comcast.net
Baldwin Shirley Bullen
Ball Terrence 217 Memphis Ave. Huntington Beach CA 92648
Bank Sydney Weaver, Cortland 1429 S. Moline St. Aurora CO 80012 scweaver@netzero.net (303) 745-4794
Bannick Larry 
Barbour Donald     Deceased          
Barkley Dawna Cuypers, Kevin 5391 S Federal Circle Apt. N101 Littleton CO 80123 mistdawna@excite.com 303.797.8575
Barnard Laurie Kostelecky, Ken 8131 San Juan Range Rd Littleton CO 80127 kostelecky2@comcast.net (303) 933-3618
Bartholomew Cheri Sims
Bate Joan Manning, Kevin 825 E Huntington Dr. Highlands Ranch CO 80126 jkmanning@me.com (303) 683-6963 
Beach Dottie Brown  308.635.1195
Bean Kathy Martinez
Beers, Robert 7272 S Yarrow Way Littleton CO 80128  303.932.7123
Beezley Barbara Bordas  8611 Gold Peak Drive Unit E Highlands Ranch CO 80130 barbarabordas@aol.com (303) 694-2884
Belden Leslie Savidge,  John 16117 Martincoit Poway CA 92064 gottalaugh5709@gmail.com 619.339.7118
Bell John, Peggy Morris PO Box 3131 Englewood Englewood CO 80155 john.bell@ucdenver.edu (303) 765-4340
Bennett Charles D  3384 W Laurel Ln Littleton CO 80123 cd1shot@msn.com 303.794.7388/720.363.5975
Benson Ron, Cristie 10637 Caminito Manso San Diego CA 92126 ben1hur@san.rr.com (858) 689-8192
Berger Debbie McClave, Wilkes dem8890@gmail.com
Berry Kim Marty, Lawrence 18791-86 Caminito Pasadero San Diego CA 92128 martykime@msn.com
Bethel Marilyn Jensen,  Tom 8930 Whispering Wind Road Lincoln NE 68512
Bethel Ross Sue 2457 S. Leyden Denver CO 80222 sueb4bethel@gmail.com/rossbethel@msn.com (303) 759-4491
Bevan Robert
Bickers Michael
Bissett Gregory,  Christine 10010 Miller Street Broomfield CO 80021 cjbissett@comcast.net 303.466.4165
Black Lea 
Black Ronald,  Laura 7919 S. Cedar Cir. Littleton CO 80120 (303) 797-7496
Bloemen William R. 
Blohm Neil     Deceased          
Bockus Kea Bardeen 2826 E 5th Ave Denver CO 80206
kea@keas-ideas.com (303) 388.7546
Boggs John PO Box 2157 Kailua-Kona HI 96745  MFTS3152@YAHOO.COM   303.234.1234
Bonger Arthur 3600 E 88th Ave, Lot 116 Denver CO 80229
Bouchard Susan Abbott,  Phil 2421 W Duck Alley Road Eagle ID 83616 (208) 888-5235
Bourque Jim  4035 Pierce St. Wheatridge CO 80033  (303) 456-9934
Bowman Robert Troy 9157 E. Tufts Pl. Englewood CO 80111 fourbow@aol.com 720.384.5888
Brachtenbach Richard,  Karla 5969 S. Bemis Littleton CO 80120 Kbrachtenbach@msn.com (303) 798-8265
Bradder Debbie Stephens,  Mark 11115 Madrigal San Diego CA 92129 dstephens@nnym.org (858) 672-0483 
Bragdon Glenda Pavlakovich 548 Rhea Way Livermore CA 94550 kauai.gmp@gmail.com 925.784.7884
Brett John 2380 Bellaire Street Denver CO 80207
John.Brett@ucdenver.edu
Briggs Steven
Brinkman Dwight,  Linda 3131 Silverwood Dr. Fort Collins CO 80525 (970) 223-4191
Britton Lloyd           
Bromstrup Debra   
Bullock John
Burks Dianne
Burns Ruth Ann Dowling 433 Buzzel Hill Road Hope ME 04847 207.785.4494
Burr Vickie Hoffman,  Paul 7594 S. Ogden Wy Littleton CO 80122 (303) 795-2871
Burroughs Steve 303.798.6260
Burt Allen 659 Weston Rd Larkspur CO 80118 (303) 681-2934
Burts Dennis
Bush Doug 904 W. Campus Point Dr. Goleta CA 93177
Bush John
Bush Pamela Auger 
Butterfield Emma 
Byers Linda 3289 E Otero Circle Littleton CO 80122  303.979.4633
Campbell Martha Ann macampbell5@comcast.net
Canby Gary,  Karen 1105 N 6th St Johnstown CO 80534 gcanby@us.ibm.com 970.587.5779
Carlson Patrick 7705 Curtice Way Littleton CO 80120
Carney Michael,  Debbie 1670 Leoti Dr Colorado Springs CO 80915
Carpenter Cleve 9369 104th Dr Broomfield CO 80021 303.460.9742
Carter Tom 5160 S Linden Drive Littleton CO 80123 tomcarter@msn.com 303.795.9877
Cary Glen Susan 9588 W. Vandeventor Dr. Littleton CO 80127 (303) 973-1086
Case Timothy c/o Adamsson 2255 W. Lake Ave. Littleton CO 80120 (303) 794-5139 
Cernich Mark 14239 N. 21st St. Phoenix AZ 85022
Channel Linda Brinkman 3131 Silverwood Dr. Fort Collins CO 80525 (970) 223-4191
Chapin Marcia
Charles Tom Karen 1379 Clemson Drive Longmont CO 80503 303.772.0342
Chavez Linda Krumland              
Chavez Thomas 3289 S Leyden St Denver CO 80222
Cheline Ken Marylynne 5704 S Elati Way Littleton CO 80120 mincheline@aol.com 
Chetelat Larree 10532 Stoneflower Drive Parker CO 80134
Chilcote Linda Saltsman/LAPIERRE 3458 W Alamo Ave Littleton CO 80123 
Chorn Karen 11805 Elk Head Range Rd Littleton CO 80127 
Christensen Ron 406 Lakebend Drive Sugar Land TX 77479  rvchrist77@yahoo.com  281.565.1681
Clapham David 3 Atwood St Wellesley MA 02482 781.237.9097
Clark Linda     Deceased          
Clough Julie McFerrin          
Cole Barbara Locy   6084 Jerry lee Drive  Milford OH 45150  bdlocy@fuse.net/blocy@cornerstone brands.com  513.575.0829    
Cole Phillip Daphne 1731 W. Prentice Littleton CO 80120 (303) 797-7159
Coleman Doug 513 E Maplewood Dr Centennial CO 80121
Colsman Brad                
Compton Demeris York 3508 E. Dogwood Pl. Parker CO 80134 
Conklin Diane
Cooper Gayle              
Cotter Ed,  Kay 8148 Echo Valley Way Las Vegas NV 89123 ecotter@cox.net (702) 361-5001
Coughenour Debra Hanson   V. Hall 238 Newtown Tpke Wilton CT 06897 debrahanson10@aol.com (203) 761-6677
Cox David  
Coy William 12459 E. Harvard Dr. Aurora CO 80014 (303) 337-2243
Crandell Chris 
Crocker Diana     Deceased          
Crogan Mary Gillis   PO Box 3835  Gillette WY 82717 m_gillis@hotmail.com (307) 682-5720
Daley Debra Ann Paulsgrove              
Davidson Michael
Davis Ben
Davis Mary Ogden PO Box 1277 Columbia Falls MT 59912 mchl.ogden@gmail.com
Davis Pamela
Dean Deborah Gustafson
Decker Delana Harrison Scott 7649 S. Eaton Way Littleton CO 80123  (303) 972-4630
DeCorsey Dianne 711 40th Ave Greeley CO 80634 d.decorsey@comcast.net (970) 352-2779

Deffner Margaret     Deceased          
Deits Diane     Deceased 
Delamorton Debbie
Denning Angela Hoegee 21074 E Greenwood Place Aurora CO 80013 ahoegee@aol.com 303.699.2898
De Vos Scott 208 Harris Lane Gallatin TN 37066 scott@delux.biz
Deyo Jay     Deceased          
Dickey Ann Green 642 Bristlecone Way Silt CO 81652 anngreen51@hotmail.com
Dingman Karen Bailey 2872 S  Uinta St Denver CO 80231  baileykaren@comcast.net  720.240.1985
Dinzl Christina
Disney Sally Carroll Jim 7765 Midnight Road Peyton CO 80831 jwc2440@aol.com? (719) 260-7651
Doak Claudia Roberts 2313 S. Jamaica Aurora CO 80014
Dodd Elizabeth 
Dow Dave 
Draper Debbie PO Box 463 The Dalles OR 97058 debdraper@yahoo.com  509.365.5112
Dreiling John 830 E Oakwood Ct Centennial CO 80121 303.794.6804
Dreitz Stephen     Deceased          
Dubois Philip 320 S Cascade Ave Colorado Springs CO 80903 dubois@dubois.com 719.635.4848
Dudgeon Gayle Burgess Alan 7757 S. Krameria Ct Englewood CO 80112 (303) 771-7456
Dunlap Cindy
Dunton Page Lambert 26037 Mountain View Road Golden CO 80401 page@pagelambert.com 303.842.7360
Eady Virginia Mitchell Gil 16767 San Luis Way Morgan Hill CA 95037  bluturtle52@yahoo.com  (408) 778-6502
Eastham Linda     5702 Old Mill Road Littleton CO 80120
Eberle Donald Maria 5593 E. Center Ave. Denver CO 80222 (303) 333-0278
Edwards Selah
Emery Robert 7287 S. Allison Way Littleton CO 80128 (303) 979-6280
Erickson Larry 
Erwin Kathy Hunter    226 W. Delaware Circle Littleton CO 80120 kathy.e.hunter@gmail.com (303) 798-5512
Erzinger Frank
Evans Brad     Deceased          
Evans Ginny
Fairchild Cindy Akers
Faison Debra Lane
Fante Dan 9118 Sopris Mine Trail Trinidad CO 81082  719.845.8002
Fearn Richard
Ferarese Debra Miianc 
Fikan Gladys
Filter Richard PO Box 259 Gypsum CO 81637 mooncrowstudio@centurytel.net 970.524.7579
Fischer Robin Debbie PO Box 247 Stockton MO 65785 robinf65785@hotmail.com (417) 276-4590
Fischer Vicki Coppage/Kimball    Randy 27668 Whirlaway Trail Evergreen CO 80439 (303) 670-3281
Fishbach Theresa Boyer Jeffry 6462 S. Dover Littleton CO 80123 none (303) 973-1047
Fisher Patricia
Fleming Albert 5914 S Datura St #4 Littleton CO 80120
Foley Nancy McFarland   Deceased          
Forst Bonnie Gagarian-Scharne 10448 Sunrise Bluff Cambridge Island WA 98110 
Forti Tom 7270 S. Logan St. Littleton CO 80122 (303) 794-8647
Foss Paulette  1133 Portland Place #115 Boulder CO 80304 paulette.foss@colorado.edu (303) 443-1665
Foster Barbara Hagerty  
Foster Patricia 1151 W Ida Ave #307 Littleton CO 80120 patamiri@aol.com  720.385.7998
Foster Scott Donna 5462 Geddes Pl. Littleton CO 80128 scott@fosterbrokers.com (303) 973-1967
Fowler James 3330 S Dunkirk Way Aurora CO 80013
Fowler Laurie Beckel P. O. Box 1839 Idaho Springs CO 80452 LFBeckel@aol.com(303 303.567.2483
Fraley Les Val 14065 Weld County Rd 2 Brighton CO 80603 fraleyvl@aol.com (303) 659-4887
Franklin Katie 4128 S Pearl St Englewood CO 80113 303.781.6908
Frascati Marcia 538  36 3/4 Road Palisade CO 81526 desrtedg@gjct.net
Freeman Bruce 2358 Union Ave Alamogordo NM 88310 bruce259@msn.com 575.434.3355
Friday Barry 71-1410 Puu Kamanu Ln Kailua Kona HI 96740 tgif@sopris.net 970.948.8443
Fulton Brenda Mitchell Robert 6166 N. Lead Fresno CA 93711 rmitchell28@comcast.net 559.435.7633